This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Programs Council

Morgan Hanson

Co-Organization Director

Kyla Wilson

Co-Organization Director

Nora Windham-Waite

Director of Membership Enrichment

Stephanie Williamson

Director of Alumnae Relations

Louise Griffin

Director of Social Events

Olivia Azzopardi

Director of Sisterhood and Sunshine Chair

Alexia Ness

Corresponding Secretary

Parker Burk

Co-Chair of Apparel

Mindy Flannigan

Co-Chair of Apparel

Lauren Hills

Chair of Parents Club

Kallie Wagner

Service Chairman

Paige Blivin

External Socials Chair

Kat Villareal

Crush Events Chair

Haley O'Connor

Think Pink Chair

Rayne Apodaca

Stomp Chair

Jenna Frisby

Music Chair

Courtney Sterry

Co-Intramural Chairman

Elena Maes

Co-Intramural Chairman

Julia Woolridge


Jessy Watson

Fraternity Education Chair

Callie Dick

Etiquette Chairman

Mireya Villagomez

Founder's Day Chair

Aly Baum

Co- All-University Events Chairman

Lauren Jaehne

Co- All-University Events Chairman

Kathryn Wimmer

Signs Chair

Shannon Kelly

Activities/Involvement Chair

Jessie Sell

Homecoming Brunch Chair

Mikaela Sweet

Senior Pass Down

Emma Stratmoen

Fitness Chair

Bailey West

Graphics Chair

Lilly Hollister

Recruitment Assistant

Kathryn Fuller

Recruitment Legacy Chair

Macey Prince

Recruitment Logistics Chair

Katie Groves

Recruitment Public Relations Chair

Sommer Stanley

Co-Recruitment Star Member Chair

Emily Lohec

Co-Recruitment Star Member Chair

Chapter News